





Champion:	LAM Kwok-shing
1 <sup>st</sup> runner-up:	LI Lok-man
2 <sup>nd</sup> runner-up:	OU Ding-miao
3 <sup>rd</sup> runner-up:	LEUNG Yiu-ming
Highest Break:	LAM Kwok-shing



Champion & winner of Highest Break: Lam Kwok-shing.



1<sup>st</sup> Runner-up: Li Lok-man



2<sup>nd</sup> Runner-up: Ou Ding-miao



3<sup>rd</sup> Runner-up: Leung Yiu-ming